最新消息


2017(第4屆)廣州HiFi耳機與數字音頻展
3 November 2017
廣州HIFI 耳機與數字音頻展是國內唯一以耳機和數字音頻為專題的展會。2014~2016 連續三年成功舉辦,得到參展商與發燒友的一致好評,影響力已不遜色於傳統音響展。屆時除了廣大耳機發燒友,還有大量相關產品製造、經銷企業以及行業媒體參與本次盛會。 i.Tech 及ProStereo今年亦會參與其中,展會將於明天11月4日一連兩天於廣州東方賓館2號樓會展中心1樓4號大昌行展示廳展出,歡迎各位到場參觀。
「香港貿發局秋季電子業奬金獎及電子業獎 2017」回顧
16 October 2017
香港電子業商會和香港貿易發展局已於本年10月13-16日的香港秋季電子產品展和國際電子組件及生產技術展覽會期間舉辦每年一屆的創新科技產品獎比賽。電子業獎旨在推廣出色的電子產品;促進電子同業提高產品設計及創新水平;以及對在初創產品設計、技術等方面有優異表現的公司作出肯定與獎勵。 感謝業界對ProStereo產品的肯定,在視聽產品類別中,ProStereo D1及ProStereo H2 分別贏得電子業獎金獎及電子業獎! 早前更於香港秋季電子展場內向業界進行了產品推廣簡報會,進一步為得奬產品作出介紹。 ProStereo facebook 專頁連結重温電子業獎金獎及電子業獎 2017: https://www.facebook.com/ProStereoTM/posts/1778343342458842
「香港秋季電子產品展2017」回顧
13 October 2017
香港貿易發展局(香港貿發局)主辦的第37屆香港秋季電子產品展(秋電展)於10月16日正式閉幕,為期三天的展期共吸引來自139個國家及地區,約86,000名買家入場參觀採購。 i.Tech 及ProStereo今年亦是參展商之一,除了於會展Hall 3擁有自家品牌展覽場地外,我們亦於「品牌薈萃廊」內設有展覽專櫃展示我們的重點產品。重温展覽期間秋電展的盛況,請到以下i.Tech facebook 專頁: https://www.facebook.com/i.TechDynamic/videos/1577636845591965/

FreeStereo Twins 產品影片


由i.Tech隆重呈獻的首部真‧無線藍牙音樂耳機–FreeStereo™ Twins正式發佈。「FreeStereo™ Twins」顧名思義是由一對集零拘束及立體聲播放於一身的耳機界「雙生兒」。這款劃時代之作不僅重新定義了藍牙的立體聲無線技術,而且既能聽歌、亦能通話,甚至可以變成兩部單聲道耳機作獨立使用,全面照顧你的需要。

News & Events


4th Guangzhou Hi- Fi Show 2017
3 November 2017
Guangzhou HIFI Headphones and Digital Audio Exhibition is the only exhibition in China dedicated to the topic of headsets and digital audio. The successful holding of 2014 ~ 2016 for three years in succession won the unanimous praise from exhibitors and enthusiasts, and the influence has been no less than the traditional audio exhibition. In addition to the majority of headphones enthusiasts, there are a large number of related product manufacturing, distribution companies and industry media to participate in this event. i.Tech and ProStereo will participate in this year as well. The show will be held on Exhibition Centre No. 2 in Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou for two consecutive days start from tomorrow, November 4. Welcome to attend.
Gold Prize Winner and Winner of 2017 Electronic Industries Awards (Audio Visual Products) ” Highlight
16 October 2017
The Hong Kong Electronic Industries Association (HKEIA), together with the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), organizer of the Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition) and electronicAsia, are organizing the annual product competition for exhibitors at the above fairs held on 13-16 October 2017. The Electronic Industries Award is established to promote the image of outstanding innovation and technology products; stimulate more creativeness within the electronics industry and recognize and reward startups companies producing new products in areas of design and technology. We are delighted to annouce that ProStereo D1 has been awarded as Gold Prize Winner of 2017 Electronic Industries Awards (Audio Visual Products)! What's more exciting is that ProStereo H2 has also been awarded as Winner of 2017 Electronic Industries Awards (Audio Visual Products)!! it's our honor to participate the product presentation session of Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition)!
Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition) 2017” Highlight
13 October 2017
The 37th HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition) attracted a total of around 86,000 buyers from 139 countries and regions in three days. Over 60,000 buyers visited the Autumn Electronics Fair while around 26,000 visitors attended electronicAsia. i.Tech and ProStereo are also one of the exhibitors this year. In addition to owning our own branded exhibition venues at Hall 3, we also have exhibition counters in "Hall of Fame" to show our key products. Review the grand occasion of the Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition) show, please go to the following i.Tech facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/i.TechDynamic/videos/1577636845591965/

i.Tech FreeStereo Twins Product Video


The first true wireless Bluetooth music headset FreeStereo™ Twins, proudly presented by i.Tech, is officially launched. As the name suggests, it is a pair of matching stereo headset “twins” that set the users free from traditional technical limitations. This revolutionary product is ahead of its time - not only does it redefine stereo wireless technology, but also enable music playing and call communication. It can even be converted into two independent mono-sound channel headsets to suit your needs in different scenarios.